Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 2nd, 2009

Tuesday Food

Breakfast was fruit and raw nuts and seeds and lunch was a salad – and 14 veggie soup from Health Valley,  Dinner was not so good as I was on the road and didn’t plan.  I only have myself to blame.  I ate at Qdoba and had nachos with no queso.  So corn chips, beans, veggies, pico de gallo, and quacomole.  This is healthy as far as the SAD diet goes, but was pretty oily.  I still need to give it up!  I also had a weakness on my way home and bought some cococnut bliss.  Again, in the grand scheme of things I stayed vegan and grain free, but my body does not need the oil and salt  or the agave syrup.

Exciting news!  My mom told me that she is giving us a Vitamix for X-mas.  This is the best news EVER!  My old house-mate had one and I have been missing it greatly.  The kitchen aide just doesn’t do it the way the vitamix does.

Read Full Post »